Menu

Apply Now
to study with JLC

Kieran Tuplin

Previous School

South Axholme School

Courses

Chemistry, Physics, Maths, Further Maths

"Over my 2 years at John Leggott I've made some really good friends and it's been a brilliant experience. I can't thank the teachers enough, they've been really supportive and always there when they n

About Me

Kieran achieved 1 A* and 2 A grades, as well as an A in his AS Level, and has gone to Birmingham University to study Physics. 

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016-2017

Important Dates:

Open Events: 19th October 2016, 5pm to 8pm. 

Open Events: 10th December 2016, 2pm to 8pm. 

Open Events: 8th February 2017, 5pm to 8pm.

Your Move, Your Future: 26th April 2017, 5pm to 8pm. 

Autumn Term:

First Day of Term: Monday 12 September 2016

Last day of half-term: Thursday 20 October 2016 (Friday 21 October College closure for Staff Training Day)

First day of half-term: Monday 31 October 2016

Last day of term: Thursday 15th December 2016 

Spring Term:

First day of term: Wednesday 4 January 2017 (Tuesday 3 January closure for Staff Training Day)

Last day of half-term: Friday 17 February 2017

HALF-TERM BREAK:  Monday 20 February - Monday 27 February 2017 (inclusive)

First day of half-term: Tuesday 28 February 2017 (Monday 27 February closure for Staff Training Day)

Last day of term: Friday 7 April 2017

EASTER BREAK: Monday 10 April - Monday 24 April 2017 (inclusive)

Summer Term:

First day of term: Tuesday 25 April April 2017 (Monday 24 April closure for Staff Training Day)

May Day - Monday 1 May

Last teaching day of half-term: Friday 26 May 2017 ALL FIRST YEAR STUDENTS ARE EXPECTED TO ATTEND LESSONS AFTER HALF TERM. 

SECOND YEARS FINISH ON FRIDAY 26TH MAY. 

First day of half-term: Monday 5 June 2017 – first teaching day of half-term

Last day of term: Wednesday 5th July - (1st years)